Supervisory Board

Orolia’s Supervisory Board is made up of six members. The Supervisory Board plays a key role in the strategic management of the company and in its corporate governance. The board reviews and approves plans in accordance with Orolia’s strategy, and represents the interests of its shareholders. It approves financial reporting, the budget, and directly decides or contributes to projects for organic growth and external acquisitions.

Laurent ASSCHER (Calabasas)

Laurent Asscher.

Director of Ixia, a founding shareholder of Orolia.

Mathieu BETRANCOURT (Eurazeo PME)

After working for more than a year in the investment fund Astorg Partners as analyst, Mathieu joined Eurazeo PME in 2008 as investment officer. He participated in the acquisition of companies Gault & Frémont, Mors Smitt and Dessange International.

Antoine GELAIN (Independent Member)

Business executive and strategy advisor, expert in the Aerospace & Defense industry. Graduate of ESSEC and of Harvard Business School (MBA).

Erwann LE LIGNÉ (Eurazeo PME)

Erwann joined Eurazeo PME in 2006 after four years in acquisition finance. He has participated in seven investments in Eurazeo PME and several external growth transactions, notably in the USA, Canada, Belgium, the UK and India.

Olivier MILLET (Eurazeo PME)

Leading Eurazeo PME for the past 6 years, Olivier began his career in 1986 by creating Capital Finance. He then joined 3i, before moving to Barclays Private Equity France, where he contributed to development for 11 years. He is also a shareholder in Citizen Capital.

Andrew SWART (Independent Member)

Director of Themis Computer, Co-founder and former Director of Sandpiper Networks, Former Vice President, Level 3 Communications